Latest Products http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in Latest Products Thu, 28 May 2020 04:09:21 +0530 en-us http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in Air Bubble Rolls http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/air-bubble-rolls.htm http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/air-bubble-rolls.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Foam Rolls http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/pp-foam-rolls.htm http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/pp-foam-rolls.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stretch Film Rolls http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/stretch-film-rolls.htm http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/stretch-film-rolls.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Ropes http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/plastic-ropes.htm http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/plastic-ropes.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plywood Boards http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/plywood-boards.htm http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/plywood-boards.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated Boxes http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/corrugated-boxes.htm http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/corrugated-boxes.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Additive Paste http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/additive-paste.htm http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/additive-paste.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Additive Powder http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/additive-powder.htm http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/additive-powder.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Provides excellent bounding. Provides excellent surface finishing. Improve & Maintain glue quality. Provides faster drying of the glue film. Impact resistance and Strength. Improves Compression Strength. Slightly increase the weight & solve the problem of weight Glue Paste http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/glue-paste.htm http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/glue-paste.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Carboxy Methyl Starch Ether http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/sodium-carboxy-methyl-starch-ether.htm http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/sodium-carboxy-methyl-starch-ether.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : VIKRAM (CMS) – 404 is an eco – friendly, cost effective, anionic water soluble Sodium Carboxy Methyl Starch Ether (CMS). VIKRAM (CMS) – 404 offers excellent properties and Advantages such as Thickening Action, Water Resistance Ability, Dispersing Activity, Adhesion, Film Forming, Binding Action and Prospective Anionic Colloidal Nature, Good print paste stability under normal conditions, Rapid viscosity developer, high colour yield, printing -any printing method with rotary Screen or flat bed screen can be used. VIKRAM (CMS) – 404 is physiologically inter and soluble in cold as well as hot Water.VIKRAM (CMS) – 404 solution is stable to dilute acids and alkalies. VIKRAM (CMS) – 404  is brought to you by a team of dedicated Technocrats to cater the specific needs. This work as for Emulsion Paints & Pouch Distempers, “Specific application – Emulsion paints. Formulation of dry & oil bound Distempers.” “Properties utilized – Suspending emulsifying & Film forming properties, Binder suspending ability.”VIKRAM (CMS) – 404  is brought to you by a team of dedicated Technocrats to cater the specific needs. This work as for Emulsion Paints & Pouch Distempers, “Specific application – Emulsion paints. Formulation of dry & oil bound Distempers.” “Properties utilized – Suspending emulsifying & Film forming properties, Binder suspending ability.” Brown Corrugated Boxes http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/brown-corrugated-boxes.htm http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/brown-corrugated-boxes.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Corrugated Boxes http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/white-corrugated-boxes.htm http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/white-corrugated-boxes.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Corrugated Boxes http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/printed-corrugated-boxes.htm http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/printed-corrugated-boxes.htm Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modified Starch Powder http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/modified-starch-powder.htm http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/modified-starch-powder.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugation Powder http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/corrugation-powder.htm http://www.kamalaadditivepaste.co.in/corrugation-powder.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530